You are here

Forest Collaboratives: Restoring Oregon's Dry Side

Video created by Ecotrust with funding from Oregon Department of Forestry and the U.S. Forest Service. Features Bill Aney, US Forest Service Restoration Coordinator; Nils Christoffersen, Wallowa Resources Executive Director; Mark Webb, Blue Mountains Forest Partners; Boyd Britton, Grant County Commissioner; Vernita Ediger, Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council; Susan Jane Brown, Western Environmental Law Center and Blue Mountains Forest Partners; Elaine Eisenbraun, North Fork John Day Watershed Council; and George McKinley, Southern Forest Restoration Collaborative Executive Director. 8.11 minutes
Resource Date: 
November 2015